Hello! If you're interested in ordering a title, please fill out our contact form below. Thank you!

Contact Our Team

Beau Pili

Branch Manager and Escrow Officer

801-548-7322

beau.pili@oasistitleutah.com  


Lori Pili

Escrow Officer/Assistant

lori.pili@oasistitleutah.com


Terry Zimmerman

Title Officer

terry.zimmerman@oasistitleutah.com


Nicole Geddes

Escrow Processor

nicole.geddes@oasistitleutah.com


 

Lindsay Hender

Title Assistant

lindsay.hender@oasistitleutah.com


Jessica Holt

Escrow Processor

jessica.holt@oasistitleutah.com


Natalie Driggs

Business Development

natalie.driggs@oasistitleutah.com


Ryan Smith

Business Development

ryan.smith@oasistitleutah.com


 

Send us a Message to Order a Title: