Hello! If you're interested in ordering a title, please fill out our contact form below. Thank you!

Contact Our Team

Beau Pili

President/CEO/Escrow Officer

801-548-7322

beau.pili@oasistitleutah.com  


PHOTO COMING SOON

Dan Smith

Vice President of Business Development/Owner

dan.smith@oasistitleutah.com


PHOTO COMING SOON

Devin Pili

Escrow Officer

devin.pili@oasistitleutah.com


Lori Pili

Escrow Officer/Assistant

lori.pili@oasistitleutah.com


PHOTO COMING SOON

Stefani Sume

Escrow Officer

stefani.sume@oasistitleutah.com


PHOTO COMING SOON

Amarilis Leon

Escrow Officer- Spanish & English/Escrow Processor

amarilis.leon@oasistitleutah.com


Terry Zimmerman

Title Officer

terry.zimmerman@oasistitleutah.com


 

Lindsay Hender

Title Assistant

lindsay.hender@oasistitleutah.com


 

 

Send us a Message to Order a Title: